On a slightly more positive note..

..I’ve just realised that the only hats I’ve posted so far have all been grey.

Now, as I said to ‘posh-boy housemate’ the other day, in defence of myself I must add, “I’m not bland! I just like grey..” To be fair I was wearing all grey at the time.. right down to my knee length charcoal socks (: Very scrummy. Very warm. (Very thankful to the mother for that investment..)

So.. Let’s inject a little bit of colour onto this wonderfully lacking in sunshine page..

Yes, I look a little bit like an elf.

Leave a Reply

